Warning about fraudulent web-sites

Pipsafe Logo
Share this Post :

Source: FxOpen Broker (Review andd Forex Rebates Up to 85%)

Warning about fraudulent web-sites

FxOpen:Persons not affiliated with or related to FXOpen have been increasingly and with no legal permission using the FXOpen® trademark, as well as the registration and license data of the companies operating under the FXOpen trade name.

For instance, the sites www.fxopening.com (IP – and www.fxopenpamm.com (IP – use the FXOpen® trademark in whole or in part with no authorization of from our company.

The site www.fxopenpamm.com copies the design elements of www.fxopen.com and contains information on the registrations and licenses of the companies operating under the FXOpen trade name, although the above-indicated site is in no way related to any of the FXOpen companies. Similarly, the PAMM service offered on this site bears no relation to the one offered by FXOpen.

The site www.fxopening.com guarantees profit, thus the persons attracting investors` money via the specified site are engaged in unfair practices.

FXOpen hereby informs all existing and potential clients that the above-indicated sites are potentially fraudulent and operate to defraud users of their personal data, registration data and funds. 


Categories :
Tags :


Alert Header

Alert Message